Shri Surjya Narayan Patra ,
Hon'ble Minister,
Department Of Cooperation
Dr. Krishan Kumar,IAS,
Commissioner Cum Secretary,
Department Of Cooperation
Act , Rules & Policies

Right To Information Act

Read More

The Cooperation department has introduced new guidelines to ...

Read More
Circular And Notifications

Read More
Programmes And Schemes

Awareness programme at Daringbadi sub-yard for awareness in eNAM and ...

Learn More


The Department of Cooperation and its field formations have been organized with the main objective of strengthening the co-operative movement in the state.Initially, the Cooperation Department was a part of other Department like Agriculture and Forests.In the year 1991, the Cooperation Department came into being as an independent department of Government of Odisha after being bifurcated from the ...

2018  Dept. of Cooperation , All rights reserved.

Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre ( NIC )